April 16, 2021
  • 8:27 pm 1 dead, 1 injured in crash near Farwell
  • 3:49 pm Muleshoe band director on administrative leave after allegations of misconduct with a student
  • 7:33 pm Several injuries reported after bus crash in Bailey County
  • 10:21 am Obituary: Ricky Dale Rasco
  • 5:13 pm Obituary: Benjamin Nelson Brock

PORTALES, NM — The following students have been named to the Eastern New Mexico University Dean’s List for the fall 2017 semester:

Samantha Anderson of Farwell, TX (79325)
Christopher Barber of Muleshoe, TX (79347)
Matthew Barron of Muleshoe, TX (79347)
Lindsi Coburn of Farwell, TX (79325)
Dalia Melendez of Muleshoe, TX (79347)
Taylor Presnell of Farwell, TX (79325)
Cody Underwood of Farwell, TX (79325)
To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must complete a minimum of 15 credit hours with a GPA between 3.25 and 4.00.
ENMU, a state institution that offering associate, bachelor and master degree options, serves students from around the world. Courses are offered on-campus and online.
For more information, contact the Office of Communication Services at 575-562-2154.

Rhea Gonzales


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: