May 23, 2024
  • 3:18 pm Several area seniors receive AgTexas scholarships
  • 3:17 pm 8 area students receive Five Area Connect Scholarships
  • 3:14 pm Muleshoe City Council considers childcare facility tax exemption
  • 3:14 pm This is what the Muleshoe National Wildlife Refuge Expansion means for landowners
  • 3:13 pm Muleshoe Art Association holds last meeting of the year

Elementary “A” Honor Roll
Abigail Dyck Fehr, Jared Oseguera, Monroe Abell, Lorraine Bishop, Elizabeth Burch, Audrey Damron, Carlee Roush, Paisley Branscum, Sebastian Ibarra, Brooke Cleavinger, Hagen London, Bruno Ibarra, Brynlie Cleavinger, Jacqueline Nunez

Elementary “AB” Honor Roll
Berkley Cleavinger, Chance Dyck, Roberto Garza, Melline Hill, Adan Ontiveros, Maria Peters,
Nash St Clair, Rhett Weaver, Reagan Kirby, Yaslin Silva, Dylan Tyler, Jaydeen Gomez, Bentli Magby,
Jacob Martens, Brock St Clair, Johanna Garcia, Drayven Harrell, Justina Krahn, Bethani Magby,
Angel Ontiveros, Aaron Solano

Junior High “A” Honor Roll
Kobi Kirby, Madison Tyler, Noemi Garcia, Daniella Sanchez

Junior High “AB” Honor Roll
Blaykin Branscum, Ila Combs, Emmaly Ibarra, Ruemer Smyer, Hunt Castle, Eva Froese, Ryelan Mason,
Mia Nickels, Elias Buie, Jonah Buie, Iliana Lopez, Erin Martinez, Hailey Stewart

High School “A” Honor Roll
TJ Chavez, Catalina Sanchez, Halley Wales, Maribel Gomez, Miranda Salazar, Natalie Sanchez,
Michael Wales, Marisol Gomez, Alexiah Oseguera, Devon Pacheco, Andres Solano

High School “AB” Honor Roll
Bethany Bradley, Macy Davis, Jacob Froese, Julia Ibarra, Gatlin Copley, Jaegan Nickels,
John Henry Schacher, Jr Vallejo, Coby Glover, Jazlyn Oseguera, MacAyla Spears, Preston Stewart,
Avery Timms, Mallory McDaniel, Ashlyn Timms

Rhea Gonzales


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: