March 5, 2021
  • 7:33 pm Several injuries reported after bus crash in Bailey County
  • 10:21 am Obituary: Ricky Dale Rasco
  • 5:13 pm Obituary: Benjamin Nelson Brock
  • 7:55 pm First bank & Trust completes Aimbank merger
  • 7:50 pm Texas Farm Bureau honors late farmer

Justice of the Peace, Rodney Baker; County Clerk Robin Dickerson; Treasurer, Shonda Black; Precinct two, Mike Slayden; and Precinct four, Jim Daniel are pictured being sworn in, on Dec. 28th by County Judge Sherri Harrison.

Courtesy photos

Pictured are Deputy District Clerk, Lupita Pineda; and Deputy County Clerks, Joann Ramirez, and Irene Espinoza.

Rhea Gonzales


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: