News | Obituaries | Forum | Sports | Lifestyle | Videos

- Muleshoe ISD
- Muleshoe Chamber of Commerce & Agriculture
- City of Muleshoe
- Bailey County
- Muleshoe Area Hospital District
- Muleshoe Heritage Foundation


home | email
Subscription Info
Contact Info
Lifestyle Forms

Beta Sigma Phi learns about scrapbooking
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Zeta Rho chapter of Beta Sigma Phi met in the home of Pat Angeley on Tuesday, September 13th for their monthly meeting.
Members enjoyed a variety of snacks provided by co-hostess Rickie Warren, including a fruit tray with dip, a veggie tray decorated like an owl face, a pumpkin-shaped cheese ball and crackers, chicken-stuffed tortilla rollups, layered dip cups, hot meatballs, nuts, tea and water.
Full Story
Art Association has first meeting of new year
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
The Muleshoe Art Association met in the Muleshoe Public Library meeting room on Tuesday, September 6th to kick off the 2016-17 year. President Martha Hunnicutt opened the meeting. Secretary Alice Liles read minutes from the May meeting. Minutes were approved.
New business was discussed at length, starting with memories of late member Nelda Merriott who passed away on August 7th.
Full Story

New Page 1

Login to read the latest edition online:

Muleshoe Journal 201 W

Muleshoe Journal
201 W. Avenue C
PO Box 449
Muleshoe, Texas 79347
(806) 272-4536
(806) 272-3567

Copyright 2016
Muleshoe Journal
All Rights Reserved

Send comments or suggestions to webmaster.